Christian Natale
Founder & CEO
+41 78 608 49 69
christian@nlineshipping.com
Alessandro Forte
Sales Manager
+39 392 09 92 921
alessandro@nlineshipping.com
Simone Mariniello
Process & Operations Manager
+39 329 85 59 707
simone@nlineshipping.com
Massimo Nocito
Export Manager
+39 392 17 17 460
massimo@nlineshipping.com
Loredana Licandro
Import Manager
+39 392 19 52 060
loredana@nlineshipping.com

Christian Natale

Founder & CEO
+41 78 608 49 69
christian@nlineshipping.com

_ForteAlessandro2_Def

Alessandro Forte

Commercial Manager
+39 392 09 92 921
alessandro@nlineshipping.com

Loredana Licandro

Import Manager
+39 392 19 52 060
loredana@nlineshipping.com

Massimo Nocito

Export Manager
+39 392 17 17 460
massimo@nlineshipping.com

Simone Mariniello

IT Manager
+39 331 90 41 739
simone@nlineshipping.com

Simone Mariniello

IT Manager
+39 331 90 41 739
simone@nlineshipping.com

Import Department

Federica Verga Federica Verga
Customer Service
federica@nlineshipping.com
+39 02 21 11 54 16
Antonio Aloe Antonio Aloe
Import Operator
antonio@nlineshipping.com
+39 02 21 11 54 26
Rommel Franco Rommel Franco
Import Operator
rommel@nlineshipping.com
+39 02 21 11 54 25
Michael Demalia Michael Demalia
Import Operator
michael@nlineshipping.com
+39 02 21 11 54 18
Olivia Foppa Uberti Olivia Foppa Uberti
Import Operator
op1import@nlineshipping.com
+39 02 21 11 54 27

Export Department

Matteo Mariniello Matteo Mariniello
Export Operator
matteo@nlineshipping.com
+39 02 21 11 54 30
Giorgia Ferrian Giorgia Ferrian
Export Operator
giorgia@nlineshipping.com
+39 02 21 11 54 29
Daniela Esposito Daniela Esposito
Export Operator
daniela@nlineshipping.com
+39 02 21 11 54 28
Giulia Padedda Giulia Padedda
Export Operator
giulia@nlineshipping.com
+39 02 21 11 54 14

Sales Department

Eisel Sorbino Eisel Sorbino
Inside Sales
eisel@nlineshipping.com
+39 02 21 11 54 24
Marco Bazzini Marco Bazzini
Sales Executive
marco@nlineshipping.com
+39 392 17 02 489

Accounting

Sara Terziario Sara Terziario
Trade & Quality Analyst
sara@nlineshipping.com
+39 02 21 11 54 15
Stefania Volpini Stefania Volpini
Accounting
stefania@nlineshipping.com
+39 02 21 11 54 23
Anna Auricchio Anna Auricchio
Accounting
anna@nlineshipping.com
+39 02 21 11 54 10

Our Partners

oceanx
beta
oliaro